2121 iconsexpert pool
2121 icon Artboard 46



Moderators

2121 expert portaits 1 2

Joe Imholz

A natural leader and initiator with high starter energy I am focused on inspiration and common goals. I love finding imaginative approaches and solutions, which I implement with determination and sharpness of mind. My belief in that good combines meaningful with profitable. Achievement makes me happy.
2121 expert portaits 9

Peter Schiffhauer

I am passionate about helping entrepreneurs and organizations develop their potential. I am inspired by the joint development and implementation of ideal worlds. I am a successful entrepreneur, and also a companion and coach for your organization. I put words into action and know from experience how to find and make the right next steps.

Expert pool

2121 expert portaits 10

Julia Henke

Socioeconomist (PhD)

A visionary and an analyst, she combines data-based approaches with agile working methods. She stands for integrated thinking and holistic action: Her multidisciplinary, intercultural perspective inspires teams that want to achieve their goals with spirit, heart and mind.

2121 expert portaits 6

Urs Vögeli

Political scientist, geographer 

Expertise and practical experience in political processes, legislation and civil society. He brings strategic and innovative solutions for companies and organizations to the table and acts as a translator between business, science and politics.

2121 expert portaits 4

Sandro Schmid

Architect (BA FHZ), Community Builder, Co-Founder: Hirschengraben Coworking and Global Shapers Lucerne Hub

With his open-minded way of thinking and his versatile experience he brings the most impossible ideas to realisation. He recognizes needs and loves solving problems.

2121 Experts 9

Eva Sofia Hersberger

Lawyer and judge at the criminal court, entrepreneur

Visionary strategist with vision. Finds different ways to solve your problem and quickly develops your individual pragmatic solution in partnership with you.

2121 Experts 8

Kevin D. Klak

Digital Council, Innovation Management

As an independent advisory board, it supports the management and the board of directors in matters of digitisation. As an ad interim project manager he implements innovative and strategic projects.

2121 expert portaits 8

Manual Brun

CEO Belbo, President Hirschengraben, founding member Global Shaper Hub Lucerne (by WEF). BSc in Business Administration. Knows best practices of the European start-up scene, is highly connected and speaks from experience in dealing with digital transformation.
2121 Experts 7

Roos van Kleef

Specialising in strategic philanthropy, foundations, innovative social programs, capacity building, and the social sector. Strong skills in communication, networking, strategy and process improvement. Ability to act effectively as a "bridge person" between donors, researchers and investors. An MSc in Modern History.
2121 expert portaits 5

Marco Jakob

IT entrepreneur, business information scientist Specialist in communities, technical understanding and educational design. Stands for unconventional solutions and knows how to build ecosystems.
2121 Experts 3

Matthias Leutwyler

Illustrator, Künstler, Unternehmer, Quartiertransformator Fasst unkonventionelle Gedankengänge in klare und verständliche Worte. Als Künstler ist er am Puls der Zeit und ihr oft sogar einen Schritt voraus.
2121 expert portaits 2

Michael Tuil

Founder, Consultant, M.A. HSG Economics & M.Sc. ESADE Economics Finds entrepreneurial solutions for social and ecological issues. Shares his wealth of experience in the emerging markets and the food industry with enjoyment, energy and imagination.
2121 expert portaits 3

Lukas Biry

Adventurer, Entrepreneur, Sales, lateral thinker. Cultural Management (MSc).
2121 Experts 10

Patrick Geiser

Finance Manager, Stanford University

As a strategic futurist, he transforms complex interrelationships into clear innovation

Logo 2121 - align right

Simple Booking

1 - Contact the team now to discuss your needs.
Short questionnaire and free appointment

2 - We book in the 21 hour solve workshop
We work around you, your team and requirements

3 - The 21 day process to implement and launch
We help you prototype, iterate and launch what was worked out in the workshop

Contact us

Read our Privacy Policy

Title expert

Experten


Moderatoren

2121 expert portaits 9

Peter Schiffhauer

Als erfolgreicher Unternehmer begleite ich voller Begeisterung Projekte in der Gründungsphase und bei der Implementierung. Gleichzeitig stehe ich den Menschen als Coach zur Seite. Ich träume von einer Gesellschaft, in der das Unternehmertum Tagesordnung ist und in der Menschen in ihren Stärken arbeiten.
2121 expert portaits 1 2

Joe Imholz

Als natürlicher Leader und Initiator mit hoher Starterenergie begeistere ich für gemeinsame Ziele. Ich finde ideenreich neue Wege und Lösungen, welche ich mit Entschlossenheit und scharfem Verstand umsetze. Mein Glaube an das Gute verbindet Sinnstiftendes mit Profitablem. Errungenschaften machen mich glücklich.

Expertenpool

2121 expert portaits 6

Urs Vögeli

Politikwissenschaftler, Geograf Expertise und Praxiserfahrung in politischen Prozessen, Gesetzgebung und Zivilgesellschaft. Er bringt strategische und innovative Lösungen für Unternehmen und Organisationen auf den Tisch und fungiert als Übersetzer zwischen Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Politik.
2121 expert portaits 10

Julia Henke

Sozioökonomin (PhD) Visionär und analytisch kombiniert sie datenbasierte Ansätze mit agilen Arbeitsmethoden. Sie steht für integriertes Denken und ganzheitliches Handeln: Ihre multidisziplinäre, interkulturelle Perspektive inspiriert Teams, die ihre Ziele mit Geist, Herz und Verstand erreichen wollen.
2121 Experts 9

Eva Sofia Hersberger

Juristin und Richterin am Strafgericht, Unternehmerin. Visionäre Strategin mit Weitblick. Entwickelt gemeinsam mit Ihnen schnelle, individuelle und pragmatische Lösungen.
2121 expert portaits 4

Sandro Schmid

Architekt (BA FHZ), Community Builder, Co-Founder: Hirschengraben Coworking und Global Shapers Lucerne Hub Durch seine aufgeschlossene Denkweise und seine vielseitigen Erfahrungen bringt er die unmöglichsten Ideen zusammen. Er erkennt die Bedürfnisse und freut sich, wenn unvorhergesehenes möglich wird.
2121 Experts 8

Kevin D. Klak

Digitalrat, Innovationsmanagement Er unterstützt als unabhängiger Beirat die Geschäftsleitung und den Verwaltungsrat in Digitalisierungsfragen. Als ad interim Projektleiter setzt er innovative und strategische Projekte um.
2121 expert portaits 8

Manual Brun

CEO Belbo, Präsident Hirschengraben, Gründungsmitglied Global Shaper Hub Luzern (by WEF). BSc in Business Admin. Kennt Best-Practices der europäischen Start-up Szene, ist top vernetzt und hat Erfahrung im Umgang mit digitaler Transformation.
2121 Experts 7

Roos van Kleef

Moderne Geschichte (MSc). Strategische Philanthropie, Stiftungen, innovative Sozialprogramme, Kapazitätsaufbau, sozialer Sektor. Ausgeprägte Fähigkeiten in Kommunikation, Networking, Strategie- und Prozessverbesserung. Dient als "Brückenperson"
2121 expert portaits 5

Marco Jakob

IT-Unternehmer, Wirtschaftsinformatiker Spezialist für Communities, Technisches Verständnis und Bildungsdesign Steht für unkonventionelle Lösungen und kennt sich im Bau von Ökosystemen aus.
2121 expert portaits 2

Michael Tuil

Gründer, Berater,M.A. HSG VWL & M.Sc. ESADE BWL Findet unternehmerische Lösungen für soziale und ökologische Fragestellungen. Seinen Erfahrungsschatz in den Emerging Markets und in der Nahrungsmittelindustrie teilt er mit viel Freude, Energie und Ideenreichtum. Denn Vielfalt wirkt Wunder.
2121 Experts 3

Matthias Leutwyler

Illustrator, Künstler, Unternehmer, Quartiertransformator Fasst unkonventionelle Gedankengänge in klare und verständliche Worte. Als Künstler ist er am Puls der Zeit und ihr oft sogar einen Schritt voraus.
2121 expert portaits 3

Lukas Biry

Abenteurer, Unternehmer, Verkäufer und Querdenker. Kulturmanagement (MSc).
2121 Experts 10

Patrick Geiser

Finanzleiter, Stanford University Als strategischer Futurist münzt er komplexe Zusammenhänge in klare Innovation um.
Logo 2121 1

Das Vorgehen

1 - Kontaktieren Sie jetzt das Team, um Ihre Bedürfnisse zu besprechen.
Wir haben einen Fragebogen und einen freier Termin für sie bereit

2 - Wir planen den 21 Stunden SOLVE Workshop

Gemeinsam wählen wir die Experten und den Durchführungsort aus

3 - Der 21-tägige LAUNCH Prozess zur Umsetzung kann im Anschluss an den Workshop vereinbart werden

Kontakt

Besuchen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung